Eric Ian Farmer

Journey of a Love So Strong (Live)

by Eric Ian Farmer

Released 07/29/2018
Released 07/29/2018
From a loving tide of full band sound to the vulnerability of just vocals and percussion, hear a salt-lamp-lighted journey through forgiveness, fortune, self-awareness, and love.
Featuring State College, PA area musicians: Andrew Jackson (congas), Chris (formerly, Eli) Byrne (baritone saxophone), Denise Strayer (accordion), Eric Burkhart (acoustic guitar), Josh Troup (drums), Kevin Briggs (mandolin), Mickey Klein (electric bass), Molly Countermine (vocals), Simón Gómez (electric bass).